logoThe
Association of Fellows
of the British Horse Society.





The current Fellows of the BHS are listed below:

Mrs Islay Auty FBHS 41 Oakleigh Avenue, Hallow, Worcester. WR2 6NG. Tel. 01905 640023 Mob.07850 972615 email: islayauty@talktalk.net

Mr Christopher Bartle FBHSThe yorkshire Riding Centre, Markington, Harrowgate, N. Yorkshire. HG3 3PE Tel. 01765 677207
email:chris@yrc.co.uk.

Mrs J Binney FBHS 11 the Mews, Brough Park, Richmond, N. Yorkshire. DL10 7PJ. Tel 01748 818988

Mr William Blane FBHS Paxs Cottage, Logaston, Woonton, Hereford. HR3 6QR. Tel. 01544 327810/846 Mob. 07976 310021.
email: w.blane55@btinternet.com

Lars Goran Breisner MBE FBHS6 Ickford Road, Tiddington, Thame, Oxford. OX9 2LR. Tel/fax 01844 339551
email: breisner@talk21.com

Mrs Carole Broad FBHS Hope Barn, Lea, Ross on Wye, Hereford. HR9 7LN. Tel. 01989 751938 Mob. 07760 227275
email: carolebr@aol.com

Mrs Anna Burtell FBHS 1723 Country Creek Court, Magnolia, Texax, U.S.A.
e mail:aburtell@gmail.com

Mr Stephen Clarke FBHS Millbank Farm, Somerford Booths, Congleton, Cheshire. CW12 2JS. Tel. 01260 224205
email:Sdc@millbankequestrian.com

Mr Richard Davison FBHS Combridge Farm, Combridge, Uttoxeter, Staffs. ST14 5BL. Tel. 01889 507367
email:richard@davison.cc

Mr Ernest Dillon FBHS The North Wing, Doddershall House, Doddershall, Quainton, Bucks, HP22 4DF. Tel. 01296 658837 Mob. 07710 099210
email:ernest.dillon@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Tim Downes FBHS Ingestre Stables, Ingestre, Stafford ST18 0RE. Tel. 01889 271165 Fax. 01889 271633 Mob. 07775 797484
email: tim@ingestre.com

Mr Ferdi Eilberg FBHSPink Green Farm, Beoley, Redditch, Worcs. B98 9EA. Tel. 01564 742579 Mob. 07798 663622
email: eilberg@tiscali.co.uk

Mr Paul Fielder FBHS School Farm, Lower Street, Salhouse, Norwich, Norfolk. NR13 6RE. Tel. 01603 721443
Mob. 07836 210587
email: pfielder@ukdressage.co.uk

Mrs Trish Gardiner FBHS Baytree Cottage, Playley Green Farm, Redmarley, Glous. GL19 914. Tel 01531 650914. Mob. 07778 034500
email: trishgardiner@hotmail.co.uk